Kontakt – Praetner GmbH & Co. Handels KG

Kontaktdaten der Abteilungen & Berater

Telefon 08161 / 8 66 – 0
Telefax 08161 / 8 66 – 66
E-Mail info@praetner.de

Telefon 08161 / 8 66 – 71
Telefax 08161 / 8 66 – 66
E-Mail buchhaltung@praetner.de

Helmut Denk
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-51
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-66
Email helmut.denk@praetner.de

Christian Göls
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-50
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-66
Email christian.goels@praetner.de

Thomas Weinberger
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-73
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-66
Email thomas.weinberger@praetner.de

Daniel Schwentner
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-58
Telefax  08161 / 8 66-66
Email daniel.schwentner@praetner.de

Tobias Müller
Telefon 08161 / 8 66 59
Telefax  08161 / 8 66 66
Email tobias.mueller@praetner.de

Andreas Steininger
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-40
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-67
Email andreas.steininger@praetner.de

Johannes Stadler
Telefon 08161 / 8 66 35
Email johannes.stadler@praetner.de

Enrico Dallago
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-61
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-67
Email enrico.dallago@praetner.de

Martin Grünberger
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-74
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-67
Email martin.gruenberger@praetner.de

Samim Moradi
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-60
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-67
Email samim.moradi@praetner.de

Mehmet Ali Koc (Lager)
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-12

Enrico Dallago
Telefon 08161/866-61
Telefax 08161/866-67
Email enrico.dallago@praetner.de

Martin Grünberger
Telefon 08161/866-74
Telefax 08161/866-67
Email martin.gruenberger@praetner.de

Mehmet Ali Koc (Lager)
Telefon 08161/866-12

Andreas Steininger
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-40
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-67
Email andreas.steininger@praetner.de

Anton Gilde
Telefon 0172 / 58 66 58 5
Email anton.gilde@praetner.de

Florian Wildmoser
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-84
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-67
Email florian.wildmoser@praetner.de

Christian Schwaninger
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-56
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-66
Email christian.schwaninger@praetner.de

Christian Matzeit
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-57
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-66
Email christian.matzeit@praetner.de

Christian Schwaninger
Telefon 08161 / 8 66-56
Telefax 08161 / 8 66-66
Email christian.schwaninger@praetner.de